Personal Karlshamn

Karlshamn

Johan Johansson

» Lärare: Transportteknik

Tel: 073 500 18 52

Mail:johan.johansson@vfg.se

Kjell-Åke Svensson

» Lärare: Transportteknik

Tel: 076 127 55 99

Mail:kjell-ake.svensson@vfg.se

Lasse Olsson

» Lärare: Transportteknik

Tel: 076 316 24 90

Mail:lasse.olsson@vfg.se

Peter Duljan

» Lärare: Transportteknik

Tel: 072 226 50 34

Mail:peter.duljan@vfg.se

Stephan Ericsson

» Lärare: Transportteknik

Tel: 076 316 05 26

Mail:stephan.ericsson@vfg.se

Thomas Karlsson

» Lärare: Transportteknik

Tel: 073 816 81 51

Mail:thomas.karlsson@vfg.se